Leadership WA Class of 2015 Graduation

The Inaugural Leadership Washington Class of 2015 graduation ceremony, was held at AWB’s annual Spring Meeting in Spokane, WA, to recognized the participants for completing the premiere program to cultivate and educate the next generation of Washington industry leaders.
Members of Leadership Washington’s inaugural class are:

  • Paige Davis, Lane Powell PC, Seattle
  • Ben Doornink, St. Luke’s Rehabilitation Institute, Spokane
  • Emily Fleury, Inland Northwest Health Services, Spokane
  • Annette Herup, SGL Automotive Carbon Fibers, Moses Lake
  • David Howell, Avista, Spokane
  • Valerie Langston, State Farm, Tacoma
  • Gordon Matlock, Pacific Northwest National Laboratories, Richland
  • Philip Schafer, State Farm, Tacoma
  • Tonia Sorrell-Neal, Washington State Conference of Mason Contractors, Kirkland